Guests & Friends,

 

Spalon is officially opening June 8th and honestly, we could not be MORE excited! As mentioned before, we will open our salons and spas in phases; starting with our Hair Department. Once the State of Minnesota has lifted the 25% occupancy restriction, we will launch into our next phase: adding additional departments and services.

In order to comply with the state’s restrictions around occupancy, we will be temporarily changing our hours of operation in our Edina and Woodbury locations. The hours of operation in our Chanhassen location will remain the same.

For our new hours in Edina click here: https://www.spalon.com/edina 

For our new hours in Woodbury click here: https://www.spalon.com/woodbury

Beginning Wednesday May 27th, we will begin calling to reschedule all guests who had an appointment with a hair team member that was affected by COVID-19 and the associated closures. Monday June 1st, we will re-open our phone lines to begin taking new appointment requests.

Again, thank you for your continued love and support. We are delighted to welcome you back!

 

Xo

Mitchell

Curbside Pick-up Update:

As we continue to await our states guidelines for reopening we will not be taking any additional appointments at this time, however, we will be offering retail and gift card curbside pick-up.

 

Curbside pick-up will be offered Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays from 10 am until 4 pm.

 

To place a curbside order please email us with a return phone number and a list of products or gift cards needed.  Once your order has been fulfilled our curbside specialist will phone you for payment and pick up details.

Chanhassencurbside@spalon.com    

Edinacurbside@spalon.com

Woodburycurbside@spalon.com

 

For questions that are general in nature please email the location specific addresses below.

Chanhassen@spalon.com

Edina@spalon.com

Woodbury@spalon.com

 

I apologize in advance for any inconvenience that this has caused and thank you for your continued patience.

The team and I look forward to seeing you soon.